The Little Man in the Street

As I was walking to class on Friday, I saw a little white man staring up at me from the street as I went across the street. He looked a little beat up with dirt all over his face and part of his lower body was missing. It’s a good thing that this guy was made out of tape then. I found a little tape guy that looked like he popped out of a Minecraft game on 34th street and main. I thought it was really cool when I saw it especially with the little smile on its face. It made me smile a little and gave me a little fuzzy feeling.

Leave a Reply

