A Good Combination (Maybe Not)

I went to this place called Skyzone which is literally a giant trampoline complex.  When I first heard about this place, I thought it was just a large gaming complex but they have a pretty awesome setup.  There are multiple different activities there including dunk competitions, a mosh pit, dodgeball courts and a free style area all filled with trampolines for maximum fun.  It was the first time for me so I managed to do some damage to myself.

After that we went to Hooters for unlimited wings.  As you could imagine, the mix of working myself to the bone than eating a crap ton of wings had some ill effects.  Good thing I slept like the dead.

Leave a Reply

